Nanny available in Wichita, KS - 633915 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and their families!

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:633915

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Kimberly. I am currently working as a Pre-k teacher (ages 2-4), but have experience working in all classrooms with all ages (I served as a substitute lead teacher in the Nursery, Toddler, Beginning Pre-k, Pre-K and School Aged units), and am also going to school to get my degree in early childhood education. I've turned in my two week resignation at work and am looking for a nannying or babysitting job, because that is my true passion. I love working with children and always have. I've been babysitting since I was nine, and really love it :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.