Nanny available in Wichita, KS - 616255 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have held other jobs but none as fulfilling as caring for and spending time growing with children. There's no job better for me than being a nanny.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:616255

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I've been caring for children younger than me since the age of 12. I started out babysitting for family friends on date nights. When I turned 16 I began working in the kid zone at the YMCA caring for children from 3 months - 7 years old. While working at the YMCA, I began nannying for a family I met at the kid zone and did so until they were old enough to go to school. At 18, I began nannying for a family with two boys, one of the boys has autism, I have been employed by them ever since. Now that they are going to be in school most of the time, I'm looking for a new family to nanny for. I'm high energy and into make believe arts & crafts, and healthy eating!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.