Nanny available in Wichita, KS - 603630 - Nannies4hire.com

Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny and the interactions I have with families,my love for children and their well being is my main priority, for the past 27 years there has never been a dull moment and have loved every minute of my profession and looking forward to many years more.

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:603630

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have 27 years experience with children in my care from birth to 10yrs old.I have also been and before and After School director,Lead Pre-School and Lead Pre-k Teacher.

Additional Comments: I also have a degree in Human Growth and Development from Drexel University. And accumlated 180 Earned collage Credits in early childhood education. I am very outgoing,love being outdoors,very creative love arts and crafts and music. I am very puncual,organized and a true people person. children are amazing and i feel sometimes wee learn from them too, a two yr old showed me how to use a tablet, lol go figure.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.