Nanny available in Wichita, KS - 394788 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and will be a great addition to the community of people already helping your child become an independent and healthy adult.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:394788

Experience
8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have worked with teens with developmental disabilities for the past 9 years. I started as a direct care provider. I then coordinated a ministry that reaches out to students in high school with special needs, working directly with families, training volunteers, and managing events. My passion is to walk alongside families, empowering them to advocate for their child, focusing on their abilities and not their disabilities. In addition to work experience, I have enjoyed loving on my 5 little cousins here in Wichita (ages 0 - 8). We have all sorts of fun at the park, making art, building forts, reading books, and so much more.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.