Nanny available in Wichita, KS - 366429 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am in search of a day job, and my past experiences with children gave me the idea to nanny. Also a couple of my close friends in KC nanny and it brings back fun memories when they talk about how their days are filled with many different activities and teachings with the kids. So i went on a search to become a nanny! It will also work well to change my schedule to a day job since my husband and I are expecting our first child!

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:366429

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children since I was 13. Including at the church I grew up in, in the nursery, or at a home setting. I also watched two girls during the day, the youngest being a newborn, and the older girl being 2. I enjoy working with kids and have fun playing and relating with them. Children are full of so much joy and it brings me joy to interact with them and watch them grow!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.