Nanny available in Wichita, KS - 311130 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. They are wonderful individuals who teach you a lot. It is my passion to work with children and young adolescents as I am preparing to become a child psychologist. I have realized over time while carrying for children that they can make as much of a different in your lives as you do in theirs. I find it rewarding to watch them grow as they learn and discover things about themselves.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:311130

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ID, KS, NJ


My past childcare experience: I have worked 2 years nannying for a family and have babysat 6 years total. I have also helped to care for my younger two siblings one five years younger and one 9 years younger.

Additional Comments: I am currently a sophmore at Friends University studying Psychology and hope to further my education into my masters and PhD. I have grown up the oldest of two younger siblings and have a desire to later travel and do Human Service work with hopefully Children's Ministries in different countries.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.