Cori a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love kids, mine grew up too fast. I would welcome the opportunity to help raise other children. I don't like the empty house so have decided to make a career change that would involve spending time with children. I believe I have a gift to offer a family looking for someone to love and care for their children as a parent would. I had a nanny for about three years when i had to work while my kids were little. I wish i could have been there myself. As a parent I know how important it is to have a great nanny that you can totally trust. I want to be that for someone else.

Cori nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:248767

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I love kids. As a teen I did babysitting for many families, all ages of children. I have raised 2 children of my own and a stepdaughter. While raising my children I also did some nanny work for another family. Filled in at a DayCare Center. Sub at school and volenteer. Girl Scout Leader. Sunday School teacher. Youth Friend.

Additional Comments: I am trustworthy and dependable. I love the outdoors, am clean, fit and organized. I was raised on a farm in a small town, love animals and I am a Christian. I can cook, clean, run errands ( I am a great multi tasker) I am a good swimmer, know lifesaving techniques, CPR, first. I feel I would be an asset to a family that wants great, safe childcare. I am loving and kind and I like to interact with children not just watch.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.