Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children. They bring me joy, and help me to keep a positive and fun outlook in life and help keep me feeling young.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:189698

9 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I most recently worked as a nanny for a 7yr old boy and 11 yr old girl. I picked them up from school and drove them to and from sports and events and also did light housekeeping and laundry for the family. I have also worked as a nanny for twin boys. I started when they were 10 weeks and after 10 months of childcare their mother decided to be a stay-at-home mom. I have also worked with a family of 5 children and a family of 4. Ages ranged from 6 months to 11 years.

Additional Comments: I have been a nanny for about 10 years, starting at the age of 18 until I was 27. I decided to take a break and give the corporate world a try, but I find that I get so much more joy and energy out of caring for children. I would love to go back to school and get a teaching degree so that I can teach elementary aged kids. Until then, I would love to be able to become a part of your family. :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.