Nanny available in Wichita Falls , TX - 764589 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Wichita Falls , TX 76305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore kids, and I'm very active and love to interact with the kids, taking them to the park, swimming, or even their summer events! I can teach them chore ethics, cooking, and even help them learn to read!

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:764589

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX


My past childcare experience: I currently am working with special needs! I am cpr certified, I volunteered throughout high school with special needs! I absolutely love kids, and pray one day I can have my own! I volunteered also with vacation bible school!

Additional Comments: I'd love to come meet you and your child(ren) and let you see how I interact with them! I have my on car that I can transport your little one to their summer events or even take them out to enjoy the weather!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.