Nanny available in Wichita Falls, TX - 734757 - Nannies4hire.com

amy a Nanny for Hire in Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and am looking to pursue a career as a primary school teacher. I think it would be a great summer job.

amy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:734757

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:HI, MT, TN, WY


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family of five for three years. I would be at their house at 5.30am every morning. Get the kids breakfast, do their hair and get them ready for school. I would drop the older boy to the train station and then the two girls to school. I would then go back to their house, put the dishwasher on and do a load of laundry. At 3p.m. I would pick the youngest up from school, then the other girl at 3.15p.m. at her school. Take them back home, give them an afternoon snack, do homework and cook dinner. At 5p.m. I would go and pick the boy from the train station then we would go back home. Serve them dinner, free time and then bed time. The parents would come back home at 10p.m. I have also been babysitting from five - six years part-time for different families. The kids would be aged between 3 - 14.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Australian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.