Nanny available in Wichita Falls, TX - 633678 - Nannies4hire.com

Hayli a Nanny for Hire in Wichita Falls, TX 76301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and enjoy making them happy and watching them play.

Hayli nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:633678

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am 2 years experienced in baby sitting. The mom was a dancer at Maximus and was never around I baby sat from 330 p.m. To 630 a.m. Everyday for a year and a half and was only getting paid 20$ a day. But I didn't mind I was jus happy the kids were happy and having fun. I cooked for them, cleaned up after them, did their laundry, bathed them, dressed them, took them to the park at least twice a week, and I did fun activities, such as arts and crafts,had movie night, sang karaoke, ect. If you have any questions feel free to ask.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.