Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Wichita Falls, TX 76310

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that I am gifted when it comes to caring for children. It is a natural instinct for me and I feel that I would do great providing child care for a family.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:602674

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a Certified Nurses Assistant and I also have my CPR and First aide. I have two younger brothers who I have helped take care of my whole life. I have babysitted for family and non family since I was 12. I am currently a child care worker at a daycare. I have training in both child physical and mental developement. I haved worked in child care for the 4 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.