Nanny available in Whtiman, MA - 656979 - Nannies4hire.com

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Whtiman, MA 02382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love kids of all ages and am looking to supplement my summer income as I am laid off for the summer.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:656979

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am a single mom of 5 childeren ages 25.21,18,and twin 15yr olds. I drove a bus for special needs students for 5 years and now drive a full size bus for the town of Whitman. I have babysat for my special needs student that I had worked with previously. That child is wheelchair bound and has CP.

Additional Comments: I like to stay active and love going for walks in the park, going to the beach or friends pools. I enjoy playing wiffle ball, basketball, kickball, basiclly any outdoor activities with my kids as well as all the neighborhood kids!!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.