Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Whittier, CA 90601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy teaching children in fun ways. As a nanny I like to do crafts and fun outdoor activites to help kids learn about new things that thye may not have known about. Also, working with kids allows me to have fun while I'm working.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:761450

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, OR

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children ages 1-13 as a nanny and a babysitter for about 6 years. This includes both boys and girls and families with up to three children. I enjoy working with kids of all ages playing games, making crafts, going to the park and especially getting them out of the house for outdoor fun.I have also worked in day care center where I worked with children ages 1-10 in a professional setting.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.