Nanny available in whittier, CA - 671623 - Nannies4hire.com

VERONICA a Nanny for Hire in Whittier, CA 90605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with the children. They are so energetic! I do want to become a teacher. I love teaching students the letters, letter sounds, reading, and doing many other activities.

VERONICA nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:671623

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I love working with children! I used to take care of my cousins' children over the weekends. I am currently a college student, I attend Cal State Long Beach. My major is liberal studies (Elementary teacher) and I am currently enrolled in the credential program (methods about teaching the different subjects to students). This is my last year in college. I will be graduating this May. I am a current tutor. I have worked tutoring students in their classes for 6 years now. I have also tutored after school. I have gone to their homes and tutored a group of 3 students at a time and one to one. I tutor students in different subjects. I love reading to the children and enjoy teaching math problems to students. I have worked with K-1 for majority of my tutoring years. I have tutored students from K-6th grade.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.