Nanny available in Whittier, CA - 542142 - Nannies4hire.com

Keri a Nanny for Hire in Whittier, CA 90604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find great joy in spending time with kids on a more consistent basis. Off and on I have looked into being a nanny, but this period of my life seems to be the best fit. I am a newlywed, new to the area, and would love a job that I am apart of the community.

Keri nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:542142

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my whole life in all capacities. I have been a babysitter since I was in Junior High. I have tutored and mentored all ages of children since high school. I love camp ministry and worked with children in that capacity for 5 summers. I work at a gym for kids age 5 month to 12 years, where I taught Motor Skill Development and gymnastics. I love Jesus and I know His love for me spurs me on to love people.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.