Nanny available in Whittier, CA - 5382 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Whittier, CA 90604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny and have been in this profession for 21 years now.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:5382

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Currently I am a nanny for 10 year old twins. I have been with them since they were 6 weeks old. .I was a nanny for a family with four children for 3.5 years, and before that I was a nanny for a family with three children for seven years.

Additional Comments: I have traveled abroad with the family I am with now, help with trips and house sit as well. I do elderly care and also help with medication and attend doctor's appointments. I drive the family car as needed to school, groceries, lessons, and classes.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.