Nanny available in whitman, MA - 670086 -

jana a Nanny for Hire in Whitman, MA 02382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids..watching them grow...seeing them smile...they are our future!

jana nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:670086

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Fantastic mother of three looking for full-time work, available a professional nanny. I come with over 20 years experience in childcare past certifications include adult, infant, child CPR, lifeguarding, and First Aid. I have also taught swim lessons children of all ages. I have experience with children all from the ages of newborn thru 13 years old! I have a minivan, car seats, strollers & more. If you are in need or know anyone in need I would love to hear from you! I have two college degrees...exercise physiology and physical needless to say, I am quite active...and full of energy! Open to household help, laundry, errands, whatever you may need... Thank you for reading... please contact me if you would like to talk more... Jana

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.