Alysia a Nanny for Hire in Whitman, MA 02301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and realized early on that was what i wanted to do for a career. I love the idea of being part of the family dynamic and helping the parents out the best i can.

Alysia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:660883

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat most of my life, starting with my younger sister. In high school i worked for an afterschool care giving homework help, planning activities, and keeping the children busy at all times. I also worked with special needs during that time, as well as during the summers in a summer school program. I currently work for a transportation company for special needs children and i got to school full time for Early Childhood Education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.