Nanny available in Whitinsville, MA - 565588 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Whitinsville, MA 01588

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages. Being a nanny allows me to do something I love as a job, and gain experience for when I become a parent in the future. As I say, find a job you love and you never work a day in your life!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:565588

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I've taken care of children newborn-12 years old, children with Autism, multiples, twins, and up to 4 children at a time.

Additional Comments: can't speak for the other candidates because I don't know their qualifications, but I can tell you this: I would never put myself in a position where I think I would fail. I know I can do this job and succeed. If you can tell me why you might think I'm not the best person for this job I'm sure I can address your concerns and help you make a more informed hiring decision.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.