Nanny available in Whiting, NJ - 462206 - Nannies4hire.com

Jeanne a Nanny for Hire in Whiting, NJ 08759

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I enjoy being part of a family's experience. I have found that caring for family members produces a quality of life for both of us. Nurturing is what I have learned and do best.

Jeanne nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:462206

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, MD, NJ, NY, NC, PA, VA, DC, BC, PE


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of three adult sons and a grandmother of three girls. Over the course of thirty-eight years, I have attended to my own children and that of my neighbors and family members. Living on an estate, I had the pleasure of exposing the children to various activities including swimming, farming, and exploring nature. All of these activities were supported with educational tools at our disposal. They included reading, trips to museums, and hands on experiences. The children were exposed to other cultures through music, dining, and travel. I have lived in Europe and enjoyed sharing my personal experiences with the children through drama and art. I have worked in Special Education as a certified para-professional assisting students in all aspects of learning. I have experience with the Wilson Reading Program, "floor time" with Ruby Zalazar which is a program for special needs students, and am certified in CPR.Good humor and patience are the qualities that I most often employ interacting with all people.

Additional Comments: Since my own family has grown and moved into their own lives, I have no restrictions. This is an optimum situation for parents who travel and need someone to care for their loved ones whether in home or on location.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Patois Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.