Nanny available in WHITEWRIGHT, TX - 240139 -

Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Whitewright, TX 75491

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and love being able to spend time with my own at the same time.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:240139

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for multiple families who work at the xx on weekends and full time for three years. I do crafts and educational activities with the children. I plan many outings and we are always busy. I was a nanny for twins for 2.5 years. I worked in a commercial daycare while pregnant with my first child. I have run a daycare in my home for the last 5 years.

Additional Comments: I am currently home schooling my Kindergartner and have home schooled 3 children through their complete preschool years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.