Nanny available in Whitewater, WI - 679722 - Nannies4hire.com

Robin a Nanny for Hire in Whitewater, WI 53190

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny so that I can give more individualized attention to the children I am caring for. I also like to have the ability to bring my daughter to work with me so that she can also learn to socialize with other children. Working with children has been my calling and something I enjoy doing and being able to extend this to others is a blessing.

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:679722

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have an associates degree in early childhood with 5 years of experience. An associates in business management and am finishing my bachelor's degree in human development and family services. My most recent experience has been in a home working with a boy who has Autism and working with his therapists to teach him life skills. I have also been running an in-home daycare with my child and 2 other children. I am looking to take on more children and have 1 full-time and 1 part-time spot open.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.