Kathie a Nanny for Hire in Whitewater, CA 92282

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a BA Degree in Education, Red Cross Training in Infant/Child CPR & First Aid + 1 yr. Grad Studies in Special Education & truly enjoy kids! as evidenced by my great references.

Kathie nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:598100

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: 6 years experience as Nanny/Sitter to the Visitors while living recently on Kauai, HI and now 4+ years childcare experience in Wine Country area of No.Calif. then moved w/Hubby's job transfer to SoCal. Work NOW in SoCal w/ both local families and Visitors. Great references/very much enjoy working with children!Newer empty nester so completely available w/good car!

Additional Comments: My focus has always been "unplugged" childcare, meaning NO TV instead reading, music, arts, cooking, walks, storytelling, drawing, whatever particular child is interested in.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.