Nanny available in Whitestown , IN - 747230 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Whitestown , IN 46075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm passionate about kids. Love getting them out to parks, the zoo, museum, pool.. all types of activitie! We do crafts, read, and have some awesome dance parties :)

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:747230

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I would say I have been motherly since a very young age. My mom ran a daycare in our house growing up and I always wanted to help. I babysat for neighbors often. I have four nephews, which I have been around to care for frequently since the oldest (8) was born. I also live with themy now so I have an idea of their everyday needs. There is very little that I haven't experienced or am uncomfortable with. When I was 18, I started watching a newborn until he was a year old. More recently, I have been nanny to a family of five, ages 3,5,7 and newborn twins. I'm currently a main caregiver for a special needs 3 year old little girl. Looking for a new family because the mother's schedule changes by the week as she is a nurse. Consistency is what I hope to find.

Additional Comments: I would love to grow with a family!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.