Matthew a Nanny for Hire in Whitestown, FL 46075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have spent most all of my working life serving to families in need of child care, property management, vacation and pet assistance. I am fun and energetic, reliable and accountable, trustworthy and I have a positive atitude. I lead by example, patience, and listening. I have a lifetime of experience and I am a professional in every regard.

Matthew nanny Gender:Male Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:682942

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, IN

My past childcare experience: I have been working in private homes for families for over 18 years. I spent a year in the domestic peace corps, Americorps, training as a Peace Education Facilitator and Teaching fourth grade students peace education curriculum and also the benefits of peace. I worked at a local publuc school for one year, in a special education classroom. I spent three summers as a Summer Camp Counselor. Then settling in at a local private school where I spent the next 10 years as a Substitute Teacher. I was asked by a family of that school to be their Nanny/Houseman, which I did for 8 1/2 years while substitute teaching.

Additional Comments: I have an extensive resume, references, letters of reference, and a perfect driving record and clean and clear background. I love to be of service to others to allow them the opportunity to do the things they need and want to accomplish.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.