Nanny available in Whitestone, NY - 544301 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Whitestone, NY 11357

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny for eight years. I enjoy working with children and feel I can love and educate children of all ages as I have in the past. I consider this my career and give 100% to every family I work for.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:544301

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My past experience was with a loving family of 3 boys. Ages 8,4 and newborn.Duties included all for children,meals,laundry transportation to and from school and after school activities,play dates,parks,museums etc.I provided full time live out care from 2007-2011. Family 2006-2007 One child All duties for child same as above except cooking.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.