Jenn a Nanny for Hire in Whitesboro, TX 76273

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for teaching little ones how to become young adults. I love to interact with kids. I enjoy nurturing a making them feel loved. I also know what it's like to worry about others caring for your children and would like to take that ease from another.

Jenn nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:718229

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have 3 biological children that are grown. I also have the 2 boys I have adopted. I had a home daycare at one point in my life, but have been a stylist for 22 yrs. I love children.

Additional Comments: I have taken my pre-read for nursing prior to adopting in hopes of going to midwifery school. I think children are a gift from God and should be cherished. I believe in discipline with love. I would like to bring my own boys along so that they are receiving the same care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.