Nanny available in Kalispell, MT - 622301 -

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Kalispell, MT 59901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am the eldest of six children, being actively involved in their care at an early age. Coming out of that experience, I find great joy in working with little ones. I have a strong desire and commitment to being a good example to any and all children I influence, providing them with quality care and with nurturing that encourages and builds them up, while offering dependable support and help to parents, cooperating with their goals and desires for their children.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:622301

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, WY

My past childcare experience: I was raised as the eldest in a homeschool family of 6 children. Being at least 11 years older than my four youngest siblings, I received ample training in caring for wee ones, and loved doing so. To this day, I still "mother" them all, to the extent they'll allow, that is! Between the ages of 13 and 17, I was also active in teaching Character Seminars for children 6-12 in age, traveling to various cities in the US. During my early twenties, I worked fulltime teaching beginning violin and piano to numerous children, ages 7 to 16. In 2009/10, I worked fulltime in the office of a church preschool, with the only actual contact with the children being to occasionally sit with the sick ones while waiting on parents. This job experience led me to make a change into full-time preschool teaching, working with ages 18 months to 2 years. I completed four years, employed by one of the largest church preschool/kindergartens in the greater Birmingham area. I then moved to Whitefish, Montana in 2013, where I was employed as a fulltime nanny, caring for children ages 3-8. When the children began school, I started teaching preschool again at a local Christian school. However, I have found that I really miss the one-on-one time I enjoyed with children as a Nanny, and would like to return to that work. I look forward to the next precious children I'll have the honor and privilege of caring for. I hope we'll have the opportunity to talk about your needs and desires for your child(ren).

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.