Nanny available in White Plains, NY - 755115 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in White Plains, NY 10605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy teaching kids new skills, finding exciting ways to challenge them, and participating in their talents and interests, while also encouraging focus and responsibility. I love scavenger hunts on rainy days and finding field trips and adventures when it's nice out. I am not the nanny texting all day or sitting on the sidelines at playgrounds. The people I've worked for have treated me like family and I am still in touch with many of them. I am looking to work with a family in Manhattan. I live in White Plains, but Metro North is a more reliable and shorter commute (26 minutes) than the subway.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:755115

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am college educated, and for 20 years have worked with children of all ages and backgrounds as a private nanny, date night sitter, assistant pre-school teacher, Boys and Girls Club counselor, and as a volunteer with kids in foster care and domestic violence shelters.

Additional Comments: Outstanding references are available after interview.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.