Angela a Nanny for Hire in White Plains, NY 10607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have been doing it for years and just absolutely love it. There is never a dull moment in the career.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:669032

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for about 8 years. I am 28 years old and started working with children at the age of 17. I have been working with various families from there on and love what I do! I have many great references and I am very patient and loving. I believe in respecting the families values and abiding family rules.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified as well as CDA certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.