Nanny available in White Plains, NY - 663357 - Nannies4hire.com

tania a Nanny for Hire in White Plains, NY 10604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I'm 10 years older than my brother it made me mature a little quicker because I loved the responsibility that came with caring for him. I'm also in a relationship where my boyfriend has a 6 year old son. He's with us every other week it makes me take the "mommy" role while he stays with us. I was introduced to him on his 4th birthday. I'm very in tune with my motherly instinct, and every child I have cared for I treat them as I would want my own future children to be treated. I get just as excited of the milestones they reach as their own parents do, it's a very gratifying experience. That's why I want to continue in the nanny world.

tania nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:663357

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have cared for multiple families with children ranging from just 3 months old to 12 years of age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.