Yvonne a Nanny for Hire in White Plains, NY 10601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe I have a natural ability connection with children. I love playing with them and teaching kids .I'm very patience and calm . I understand when kids get fussy or cranky , I won't get frustated

Yvonne nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:629726

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked as full-time live in Nanny/housekeeper for the past 3 years at the same family. The family of 4 ,among this kids 2 were special needs and other 2 were twins. I do everything as cooking , prepare kids to school , put them on bus and get them from bus after school. Walking the twins to day care because it was closer. while kids are in school were tidying the room and clean up. Doing school activities or homework with them . The reason I leave this family , all kids been in school all day so the family doesn't need a full time help anymore . I am in touch with the family and visit them .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.