Nanny available in white plains, NY - 618774 - Nannies4hire.com

Lucilayne a Nanny for Hire in White Plains, NY 10605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being an au pair provides me the opportunity to study English working with I love most: taking care of children.

Lucilayne nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:618774

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, HI, VA, DC, ON


My past childcare experience: I've been working with kids since I was 16. I'm used to babysit in Brazil for my friends and neighbors as well. In Brazil I taught basic English for kids from 3 - 14 years old and I thought History for 6 months in a public school with teenagers from 12-18 years old. In 2013 I became an au pair in the NY and I loved it. Now I am finishing a two months au pair experience in London.

Additional Comments: I'm organized, easy going and full of energy. I love taking care of kids. I respect them and do everything to make them happy and safe.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.