Nanny available in white plains, NY - 595379 - Nannies4hire.com

veronica a Nanny for Hire in White Plains, NY 10605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!!

veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:595379

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello: My name is Veronica Reyes. I'm 40 years old and live in White Plains. I'm a mother of two beautiful children, ages 14 and 20. I'm a very responsible, fun, and easygoing person. I love working with children and their families. I have been working with children for many years, even before I started babysitting professionally. In 2010, I worked for Mrs. Gabriella Tello and her two beautiful boys, who were 4 & 5 yrs old. I worked with this family for two lovely years. On January 2013, I started to work full-time with Mrs. Lauren & Mr. Ralph Oberbannaeidith and their beautiful family of 4, mainly taking care of the little baby Charlie O. I'm still working for them occasionally on Saturdays or Sundays. (Please see my five star review). Now, since Sep. 2014, I have been working part-time during after-school hours with an awesome family, Mrs. O'Shea & Mr. Mason and their two beautiful girls (5 & 3 years old). I love my little girls, they are very cute and smart. Also since Sep 2014, I have worked part-time in the mornings with a wonderful and very caring family, Mr. Rudy & Mrs. Pavla Callegari, taking care of their two cute and very smart twins. I took care of them since they were babies and have had the best experiences watching them grow. I will miss them like I miss all my babies when it's time to go. *My responsibilities in all of my jobs include feeding, cleaning after their meals, bathing, playing, reading, kids' laundry, driving them to any activities, light house-cleaning and whatever else needs to be done, I'm always happy to do it. Thank you for reading my profile, hope to hear from you soon. I have excellent references and my cell # is (914) 525-4556.

Additional Comments: looking foward to work with a nice family and work happy together.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.