Nanny available in White Plains, NY - 577762 - Nannies4hire.com

Nathalia a Nanny for Hire in White Plains, NY 10603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a grad student who is pursuing a degree in Early Childhood and Special Education. I'm in my second semester and still have two more years to go. Because I love children, I rather keep on working with them until I'm qualified enough to find a job in a school. I think we can learn a lot from children, and their wittiness always put a smile on my face. That's what makes my every day worthy.

Nathalia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:577762

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: For the past 8 years I have been taking care of childen from 0 to 13 years old. Most of the times more than 3 kids. I dropped them off and pick them up from school, cook meals, bathe,put them to bed, do structured plays, schedule play-dates, take them to after school activities, do the laundry, pretty much everything related to them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.