Nanny available in White Plains, NY - 515501 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in White Plains, NY 10606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children, I am college educated, CPR, First Aid, Public School Teacher certificate.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:515501

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I have a wide-ranging of experience teaching, and helping children in the public and private sectors from infants, and toddlers to young adults. I offer experience, dedication, creativity and talent for motivating children. I am good at multitasking, providing inspiration for children and their imagination, and I handle my work responsibly, with enthusiasm and professionalism. I have the ability to interact with children on an on-going basis at the child’s individual level.I also have experience in cooking for children, cleaning up after, preparing family meals, helping children with homework, transporting To/FROM School activities,

Additional Comments: I am bilingual in English/Spanish


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.