Lauren a Nanny for Hire in White Oak, PA 15131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children. I am an excellent childcare provider. The childrens safety is always my top priority.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:728110

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I worked as a mothers helper for four years. During this time i watched over three young children. I then moved on to work at a daycare for four years. I was typically in the infant room but i did move to other age groups as needed. I currently am a nanny for three children and have been with them for almost four years. They range from 7, 5, and 3 1/2. I am responsible for taking them to and from school and any other activities. I do some light housework as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.