Nanny available in White Oak, PA - 701028 - Nannies4hire.com

Moriah a Nanny for Hire in White Oak, PA 15131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because working with children is something that ive always wanted to do. I like too see how children grow and develop their social- emotional skills.Becoming a nanny would make my aspirations, and goals come true.

Moriah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:701028

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Currently I am in school to become an educator. With my college courses i was able to interact, and observe children from grades Pre K-4 grade. But i mainly wanted to be with the exceptional children. I also babysit my little niece 4 years old.

Additional Comments: I have all my clearances Child abuse TB Test Background check Criminal record check. lifeguard licence


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.