Nanny available in White Oak, PA - 668486 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in White Oak, PA 15131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for years and I would like to continue because I enjoy spending time with children while helping and watching them grow!

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:668486

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience working with children. In the past and present, I have worked and cared for multiple families taking care of both boys and girls from infants to elementary school age. I worked for a family with two boys, ages 6 and 9, for a summer, a family with three boys ages, 6 to 18 months, 3 and 5, full-time year round, and also a family with a girl age 5, and boy age 3 full-time year round and another family with three boys ages 2,6 and 8 part-time for a summer. I have also babysat for multiple families, getting children ready and off to school, staying all day if a child was sick, and watching children after school.

Additional Comments: My name is Angela and I live in White Oak. I do have my own reliable vehicle, I do not smoke, and love all animals and I am very comfortable with any pets. I am also happy to help with any household duties if needed. I support any learning, indoor or outdoor activities, sports, music, and arts and crafts.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.