Claire a Nanny for Hire in White Lake, MI 48386

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Teaching and caring for children is my biggest passion. As a nanny, I strive to bring happiness, fun, and learning into children's lives, the same way they do for me!

Claire nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:652801

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Every job I have ever had has been in childcare or teaching because this is what I love to do! I began babysitting when I was about 13 years old. Over the years, I have gotten experience with children of pretty much every age. I also worked in a daycare/learning center for a few years where I cared for children ages infant to 12 years old. I recently graduated from college with a degree in Education, and while in school, I had internships in 7th and 8th grade classrooms. Lastly, I am currently a substitute teacher in a 7th grade classroom.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.