Nanny available in white haven, PA - 70788 - Nannies4hire.com

Kailie a Nanny for Hire in White Haven, PA 18661

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to give children the one on one attention they deserve. I want to be able to get to know the child's family and lifestyle. I love children and would love to feel like part of the family.

Kailie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:70788

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I feel that I am loving, caring, responsible and hard working. I love kids of all ages and have experience with ages 4 weeks to 12 years.I have been a nanny for years. One year for two wonderful children ages four (boy)and five (girl) and 2 1/2 years with identical twin girls now age 7 and 8 months with two sets of infant twin boys and over a year with a family with two girls 3 and 5 years old. I also watched the identical twins and the 3 and 5 year old for the summer together. I love the experience. I have also worked at childcare centers as a lead preschool teacher, toddler teacher, and infant teacher but I have helped out in various classrooms of different ages.

Additional Comments: I love kids of all ages. I have had the opportunity in my career to work with many different ages. I have been working with children since I was twelve, mostly babysitting but for Eight years I have worked in a child care setting as a nanny and teacher. I have professional training with many different age groups and I have the knowledge and ability to care for children of all ages. I will be moving to Pennsylvania in September 2012.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.