Hannah a Nanny for Hire in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very energetic, upbeat, and I absolutely love being with children. I have 14 siblings, and 8 of them are younger than me. In addition to all of my siblings, my parents always had foster children coming and going in our home. So I have been around kids my whole life. I am currently nannying full-time for 2 children, ages 4 years and 1 1/2 years, and I have been with them for a little over a year. Since this family lives in Eau Claire, WI, I will need to be leaving them this spring since my husband and I are moving to St. Paul MN, for his new job. I am looking for a full-time nanny position around the St. Paul area that will start summer 2016, and I'm hoping for it to be long-term. I also have references available upon request. Thank you!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:755482

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I've been baby sitting for family and friends ever since I was 12 years old. I have also had a few summer nanny positions in the past. I am currently a nanny for a 4 year old girl and a 1 1/2 year old boy, and I have been with them since he was 3 months old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.