Nanny available in white bear lake, MN - 401240 - Nannies4hire.com

Makenzie a Nanny for Hire in White Bear Lake, MN 55104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because child care is very rewarding to me. I love to be around children. I grew up in an in-home daycare that my mother has had for 22 years and counting. I am the youngest of four, but my parents are currently in the process of adopting seven more siblings to our always growing family (all one family ages 8-20). I also have two nephews and one niece. I love being a part of a big family, a team! I had the opportunity to become a nanny right after high school and did it for three years and I loved it... child care is my passion. God has given me the gift to take care of children and I feel that that is one of my strongest qualities! I am married and our adorable daughter will be 2 in March! There is nothing more satisfying than a belly laugh from an infant, the first words from a toddler, and a child first learning to ride their bike. I love watching them explore new things, and learning something new each and every day. I am a stay-at-home mom full time. She is my pride and joy! Besides my daughter, my biggest hobby is photography! I took a couple photo classes in high school and I plan to someday pursue an art in taking professional pictures of children. I love to capture those precious moments in the everyday life of a child. Their first smile, first laugh, first steps, the first time they touch the soft fur of a dog or cat, recording the songs they sing and hearing about what they learned in school that day. I like to capture the things that parents sometimes miss out on during the day. I love playing sports, games, hunting, anything to be outside! Please give me a call or email me with any questions! Have a nice day, and I look forward to meeting your family!! The hours I've selected are VERY flexible! I think with children, nothing can be set in stone! ;) I also have a resume in which I would love to share with you. I'm definitely open for a background check. I have a clean driving record, and I also have two reference letters from previous families I've been with as well!

Makenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:401240

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 10 for families around our neighborhood. I've been around children all my life. I come from a family of 13 (including my parents) which has taught me how to be very patient, respectful, and very organized! I started my first nanny job right out of high school and I watched 2 girls, 1 year and 5 years full time for about a year and a half! (I do have a reference letter available from this family) I also worked with a family of 6, a boy 10, and three girls ages 7, 6 and 5. I have also been a daycare assistant!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.