Nanny available in White Bear Lake, MN - 139013 - Nannies4hire.com

Jill a Nanny for Hire in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being INVOLVED with children. I am not a person who wishes to sit them in front of the television or DVD player so the DVD will babysit them while I do my thing. I enjoy being a kid with them, while making sure that they are protected and safe. I enjoy doing educational things with them, as well - taking them to museums or the library, cooking with them, doing science projects, teaching very basic piano lessons, teaching young girls to sew, etc.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:139013

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Currently, I care for a 4 (almost 5) year old, a 3 year old, and a 22-month-old. I have been with the family since the oldest was 4 months old. Right now I work 3 days a week (8-4), and I stay with the children whenever the family goes out of town (up to a week at a time.) I am seeking other employment because the family will be moving out of state in June. I was the eldest of 6 children - my dad remarried when I was in my teens so I helped care for my younger brothers and sisters a lot; worked in the nursery at church from the time I was in 6th grade; taught 4's & 5's Sunday school for three years; taught 2's & 3's Sunday school for 2 years; cared for 3 children for 3 months while their mom was hospitalized...ages 8 months, 2 years, 4 years; cared for children 24/7 for three months, similar situation....ages 3 months and 18 months; babysat for 8 children 2-3 days a week while I was in college; helped teach homeschool children...preschool, kindergarten, 1-3 grade...strong subjects were math and science; love infants


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.