Nanny available in white bear lake, MN - 129539 - Nannies4hire.com

molly a Nanny for Hire in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children. Theres nothing better then snuggling a baby and feeding him a bottle and here him coo and smile and giggle! It's great to watch babies grow and learn and develop their own personalities and characteristics!

molly nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:129539

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: For the past 8 years I have been a full-time nanny.I have also been babysitting since I was 12 ,for neighbors, family and friends. Most of my experience and interest with nannying has been with infants and toddlers. I am trustworthy, honest, organized, intelligent, FUN, loving, responsible, punctual, and most of all I love children. I love being active with children and enjoy planning fun activities, whether it be enjoying tummy time with an infant or helping a first grader to learn to read, or making fun arts and crafts! I enjoy swimming, biking, reading, spending time with my family and relatives, taking my neices and nephews to the pool and on other outings, going up north to the cabin, boating, fishing, camping, DIY projects, organizing anything, going to the movies, snuggling babies!, cooking, crafting, sewing I could go on and on! A bit more about child care, I also had the oppurtunity to be a teachers aide for a kindergarten and first grade class while a senior at school. I have taken many classes on child development , health , family and marriage class, Career Explorations focused on Elementary Education and any other class that I could enroll in to educate me further in child development.I also completed college courses on child development. And continue to educate myself through college and reading daily.

Additional Comments: I am a very honest and caring human being. I thoroughly enjoy taking on the responsibility of being a nanny!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.