Nanny available in whitby, ON - 661764 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Whitby, ON l1m 0k1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I feel it's rewarding to teach children . I also enjoy learning from them more then they do from me :) I have worked with up to 24 children in a classroom at a time in the past and I just want to be able to get to know children and teach them rather then just watch them.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:661764

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have been nanny/babysitting for 10+ years. I have my RECE and I am currently a supervisor at a daycare but sadly the daycare is shutting down. I have my CPR and first aid and I have worked with children with special needs as well


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.