arsenia a Nanny for Hire in Whitby, ON L1N 5k9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Its not the word to become, because when I was in philippines this is the program that I applied and love kids i treat them my own kids.

arsenia nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:251043

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I look after 4 kids, play with them, make food for them, and help them to make there home work,read a book and make a craft,we go to the park and library.I have experience in taking care of twins.I used to volunteer at my sons school and Im a lunch hour supervisor as well.

Additional Comments: Being a nanny is a wonderful experienced because I can say that I am giving all my best to the people I do love to work with.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.