Stacy a Nanny for Hire in Whitby, ON L1N 5W4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am presently a nanny with a family that I have been with for 6 years and would love to continue with this rewarding career. The children are now older and the father will be working from his home office.The family no longer needs my services. I will be very sad to no longer be with the family on a daily basis. But I will keep close contact with them, as I have build a close bond with them.

Stacy nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:125025

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: Nanny September 2005-Present. Responsible for up to 6 children. Ages from 6 months - 12 years of age. Preparing nutritious meals and snacks. Reading, writing, educational arts and crafts. Taking trips to library, park,and the zoo.Drop off and pick up from school. Grocery shopping. Light house cleaning. January-Semptember 2005 Cook- Prepare breakfast, lunch and snacks for apprximatly 80 children. As well was teachers assistant. Daycare January 2002- Febrary 2003 Responsible for well being of 8 children on a daily basis. Prepared educational work sheets, arts and crafts. As well prepare snacks. January 2000-November 2002. Cook for 60 children and staff. In charge of circle time, which includes, reading, singing, daily weather and show and tell.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.