Nanny available in Wheeling, WV - 754471 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Wheeling, WV 26003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love nothing more than to experience the daily rewards one gains in working with and caring for children. I would very much like to continue my 23 year Professional Nanny career.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:754471

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CT, FL, GA, KY, MD, MA, NY, NC, OH, PA, SC, TN, VA, WV, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: I have extensive newborn, infant, toddler and school age childcare experience. I have worked in both live-in and live-out positions. My positions have always been both full-charge and full-time. With my last two nanny positions I also functioned as the House Manager for each of the families. My duties were bathing, bottle feeding, diapering, introducing solid food, bottle weaning, scheduled and attended doctor appointments, school transport, scheduled and supervised play dates, grocery shopping, household shopping, meal prep, children's laundry, party planning and prep, read to children daily, taught ABCs and 123s, worked to develop children's speech, worked to grow children's vocabulary daily and encouraged overall emotional, physical, cognitive and social development. I also traveled domestically and internationally with many of my nanny families.

Additional Comments: I have many letters of recommendation to accompany my résumé and references. I also have the results of my background check conducted early May 2016.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.